Florida Citrus Processors Association

2018-19 Citrus Crop Forecast


Executive Director:

Kristen E. Carlson

201 N. Franklin Street
Suite 2000
Tampa, FL 33602


Phone:
813-273-4200

Fax:
813-273-4396


 
Barchart
FCPA Home
Members
Allied Members
Archives
Links

FCPA Allied Members

 Ambassador Services, Inc.
Contact: Brian Hubert, President
 
Address: 9025 North Atlantic Avenue
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
Phone: 321-783-9623
Fax: 321-783-5513
E-mail:
bhubert@asiterminals.biz
Website:
www.asiterminals.biz
Alternate Contact:
Mike Noyes, Warehouse Manager
E-mail:
mnoyes@asiterminals.biz
Product/Service:
Terminal Operators
   
 Archer Daniels Midland (ADM) Tampa
Contact: Steve Sper
  Tampa Bulk Services. Inc.
Address: 6101 Port Tampa Drive
  Tampa, FL 33616
Phone:  813-837-0192
Fax:
813-831-6735
E-Mail:
SperS@ACTI.DE
Website:
www.acti.de
Other Contact:
Ron Webber
Phone: 813.834.0192
weberr@acti.de
 

 Brown International Corporation, LLC
Contact: Pete Devito
 Brown Citrus Systems, Inc.
Address:
P. O. Box 713
  333 Avenue M N.W.
  Winter Haven,   FL   33882-0713
Phone:
863-299-2111
Fax:
863-294-2688
E-mail:
pete.d@brown-intl.com
     
Bynum Transport
Contact: Todd Bynum
 Bynum Transport
Address: 70 Thornhill Rd.
Auburndale,   FL   32823
Phone: 863-967-3244
Fax: 863-967-3922
E-mail: tbynum@bynumtransport.com
Website: www.bynumtransport.com
   
  Cargill
Contact: Linda Hiznay
 
Address:
200 North 19th Street
  Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813.247.3602
Fax:
813.248.1934
E-mail:
Linda_Hiznay@cargill.com
Alternate Contacts:
Bob_Berkhahn@cargill.com
  Louis_Ricard@cargill.com
Website:
www.cargill.com
Product/Service:
Citrus pellets – terminal elevator
   
  Chemical Systems
Contact: Corky Thein
 Chemical Systems
Address:
P. 0. Box 810
  Zellwood,   FL   32798-0810
Phone: 407.886.2329
Fax:
407.886.4842
E-mail:
corky.thein@chemicalsystems.com
Website:
www.chemicalsystems.com
Product/Service:
Sanitation Chemicals & Technical Service for the Food Processing Industry
   
  Citrus Oleo
Contact: Barry Tannenbaum
 Citrus Oleo
Address: 6531 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Suite 170
  Boca Raton,   FL   33487
Phone: 866-352-6457
Fax:
561-995-0112
E-mail:
barry@citrusoleo.com
Website:
www.citrusoleo.com
Other Contact:
Brian Podolsky, Project Manager
E-mail: brian@citrusoleo.com
   
  CoBank
Contact: Dan Malan
 CoBank
Address: 635 Maryville Centre Drive
Suite 130
  St. Louis,   MO   63141
Phone: 314-835-4272
Cell: 314-346-8338
Fax:
303-224-6136
E-mail:
maland@cobank.com
Website:
www.cobank.com
Product/Service:
Financial Solutions for Rural America
   
   Enerfab
Contact: Dan Creech
 Enerfab
Address: 4955 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45232
Phone: 513-482-7651
Fax:
513-482-7620
E-mail:
daniel.creech@enerfab.com
Website:
www.enerfab.com
   
 Firmenich
Contact: Martin Stiegler, General Manager & Vice President
 
Address: 3919 Kidron Road
Lakeland,   FL   33811
Phone: 863-292-7251
Fax:
863-646-0991
E-mail:
Martin.STIEGLER@firmenich.com
Website:
www.firmenich.com  
Product/Service:
Manufacturer of flavors and fragrances
   
 Florida Bulk Sales, Inc.
Contact: Ron Clarke  
Address: P. O. Box 2644
Eaton Park,   FL   33840-2644
Phone: 863-668-9000
Fax:
863-665-9555
E-mail:
RonClarke@FloridaBulkSales.com
Website:
www.floridabulksales.com  
Product/Service:
Distributor of all fruit juices, concentrates, purees and pieces
   
 Florida Chemical Company, Inc.
Contact: Josh Snively
 Florida Chemical Company, Inc.
Address: 351 Winter Haven Blvd., N.E.
Winter Haven.,   FL   33881-9432
Phone: 863-294-8483   Ext: 21
Fax:
863-294-7783
E-mail:
josh@floridachemical.com
Website:
www.floridachemical.com
Product/Service:
Supplier of d-limonene, cold pressed orange oils & various citrus fractions to Industry
   
 Florida Food Tankers, inc
Contact: Stephan Beliveau  
Address: P.O. Box 1427
Lake Wales,   FL   33859
Phone: 863-676-2588
Fax:
863-676-2589
E-mail:
sbeliveau-fft@verizon.net
Other Contacts:
Charles Henry
E-mail: chenry-ffl@verizon.net
 

Sindy Beliveau
E-mail: sindy-ffl@verizon.net

 
   
 Food Partners, Inc.
Contact: Webb Tanner
 Food Partners, Inc.
Address: P. O. Box 1478
Winter Haven,   FL   33882
Phone: 863-298-8771
Fax:
863-298-6762
E-mail:
info@foodpartners.net
Website:
www.foodpartners.net
Product/Service:
Provider of citrus & allied juices and their related by-products
   
 Givaudan Flavors Corp.
Contact: Ted Holmes
Citrus Business Development Manager
 Givaudan Flavors Corp.
Address: 4705 Highway 92 East
Lakeland,   FL   33801-9584
Phone: 863-606-9025
Cell: 941-830-1582
Fax:
863-665-2273
E-mail:
ted.holmes@givaudan.com
Website:
www.givaudan.com
Product/Service:
Manufacturer of Citrus Aromas and Flavors
Other Contact:

Chris Stone
Phone 863-606-9029
Cell: 863-430-2643
E-mail: christopher.stone@givaudan.com


 Hoistlift of Florida
Contact: Michael Chandler
 Givaudan Flavors Corp.
Address: 6901 Alico Road
Fort Myers,   FL   33912
Phone: 239-292-1159
Fax:
888-231-2134
E-mail:
mjchandler@specializedlift.com
Website:
www.hoistliftfl.com
Product/Service:
Forklift, Terminal Tractor and Industrial Equipment Sales, Rental and Service

 ICE Futures U.S.
Contact: Tim Barry
 
Address: World Financial Center
One North End Avenue
  New York,   NY   10282-1101
Phone:
212-748-4096
Fax:
212-748-4100
E-mail:
tim.barry@theice.com
Website:
www.theice.com
Product/Service:
Commodity Futures Exchange
     
 Indian River Transport
Contact: John Harned
 
Address: 2580 Executive Road
  Winter Haven, FL 33884
Phone:
863-324-2430
Fax:
863-324-5669
E-mail:
jharned@indianrivertransport.com
Website:
www.indianrivertransport.com
Product/Service:
Transportation of liquid bulk food grade commodities
     
 Infinite Energy, Inc.
Contact: Bill Wagner
 Infinite Energy, Inc.
Address: 7001 SW 24th Avenue
Gainesville,   FL   32607-3704
Phone: 352-494-1798
Fax:
352-313-3314
E-mail:
bwagner@InfiniteEnergy.com
Website:
www.InfiniteEnergy.com
Product/Service:
We've got Gas! Infinite Energy is the largest independent natural gas marketer and 80th largest private company in Florida.
   
 Interstate Commodities Corporation
Contact: David T. Cline  
Address: 117 N. Main Street
Suite 2B
  Greenville, SC 29601
Phone:
404-931-4017
Fax:
877-661-7823
E-mail:
dcline@icccitrus.com  
Product/Service:
Citrus Oil and Essence Marketing
   
 JBT Corporation
Contact: Donn Sabato
 
Address: 400 Fairway Ave.
Lakeland,   FL   33801
Phone:  863-683-5411
E-mail:
donn.sabato@jbtc.com
   
  Juice Source LLC
Contact: Dan DeLange  
Address: P.O. Box 1614
Lakeland,   FL  33802-1614
Phone:  863-666-2654   Ext: 17
Fax:
863-666-8845
E-mail:
dandelange@juicesourcellc.com
     
   Macfarlane Fergususon & McMullen
Contact: Will Stainton

Address:

201 N. Franklin St., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-273-4325
Fax: 813-273-4396
E-mail:
wms@macfar.com
Website: www.mfmlegal.com  
Product/Service: Law firm established in 1884, with offices in Tampa and Clearwater, Florida offering full range of legal services
   
 Oakley Transport, Inc.
Contact: Thomas E. Oakley
 Oakley Transport, Inc.
Address: 101 ABC Road
 
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone:
863-638-1435
Fax:
863-638-1730
Website:
www.oakleytransport.com
   
 Premier Juices
Contact: Mark R. Marshburn  
Address: 19321-C U.S. 19 North
Suite 405
  Clearwater,   FL   33764
Phone:
727-533-8200
Fax:
727-533-8500
E-mail:
fcojmark@aol.com
Product/Service:
Supply orange concentrate, grapefruit concentrate, pineapple concentrate and oils.
   
 Prudential Agricultural Investments
Contact: Josh Culpepper  
Address: 201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 795
Orlando,   FL   32801
Phone:  407-649-2197
Cell Phone:
407-473-9752
E-mail:
josh.culpepper@prudential.com
Product/Service:
Agricultural Lending/Investments
   
 Port Tampa Bay
Contact: Greg Lovelace
 
Address: 1101 Channelside Drive
  Tampa, FL 33602
Phone:  813-905-5123
Fax:
813-905-5109
E-Mail:
glovelace@tampaport.com
Website:
www.tampaport.com
Product/Service:
Largest port in the state of Florida. Located on West-Central coast of Florida in close proximity to Florida's citrus industry.
   
 Sun Rapt Foods, Inc.
Contact: Ken Kelly
  Treatt USA, Inc.
Address: P. O. Box 3046
Visalia, CA 93278
Phone: 559-592-4150
E-Mail:
srf@sunraptfoods.com
Website:
www.sunraptfoods.com
Product/Service Frozen Concentrated & NFC Citrus Juices
   
 Treatt USA, Inc.
Contact: Melanie Cooksey
  Treatt USA, Inc.
Address: 4900 Lakeland Commerce Parkway
Lakeland,   FL   33805
Phone: 863-668-9500
Fax:  863-668-3388
E-Mail:
melanie.cooksey@treattusa.com
Website:
www.treatt.com
Other Contact:
Toll Free: 800-866-7704
Natalie Barton
E-mail: natalie.barton@treattusa.com
 
     
 Trinity Consultants
Contact: Katherine Katsourides
  Treatt USA, Inc.
Address: 919 Lake Baldwin Lane, Suite B
Orlando,   FL   32814
Phone: 407-982-2891
E-Mail:
kkatsourides@trinityconsultants.com
Website:
www.trinityconsultants.com
Product/Service:
Environmental Consultant - Specializing in Air Quality Issues
 Wells Fargo Advisors
Contact: Bill Seabrook
Address:

800 North Magnolia Ave., Suite 1401

Orlando,   FL   32803
Tollfree Phone: (866) 443-5996
Fax: (407) 423-0413
E-mail: bill.seabrook@wfadvisors.com
Website: www.wellsfargoadvisors.com
Other Contact: Kathleen Chiappone
Phone: (866) 443-5996
E-mail: kathleen.chiappone@wfadvisors.com
Product/Service:

FCOJ Futures/Options/Risk Management

 

Top of Page

Copyright © 2017 Florida Citrus Processors Association